Family business since 1894
Directly from the manufacturer
12 months warranty
 

Unsere Produkte

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Bild 1 FIFO™-Flasche für Soßen
FIFO™ Bottle for Sauces
• First in - First out (FIFO): Bottle with additional opening at the bottom • sauces are bottled „from behind“ • first filled sauces are also first dispensed again • capacity 475 ml • dishwasher-suitable
art.-no. 01-40263-01
€13.83 *
Bild 1 Butter-Spender
Butter Dispenser
• easy dispensing of hot butter • ideal for popcorn and yeast dumplings • special pump prevents dripping and spraying of hot butter • heated tap • stainless steel with plastic parts • capacity approx. 2.8 liters • heating element with...
art.-no. 00-51531
€1,166.17 *
Bild 1 Kühlakku für Soßenspender
Ice Pack for Sauce Dispenser
• 1 ice pack is needed for each pump • suitable for 00-40260, 00-40261, 00-40262
art.-no. 01-40260-00
€20.46 *
Bild 1 Ersatz-Kühlakku für Dressing-Bar
Spare Ice Pack for Dressing Bar
• Für eine optimale Kühlung Ihrer Soßen & Dressings • Mehr Frische & perfekt für heiße Tage
art.-no. 01-40263-00
€47.93 *
Bild 1 Lemon Server
Lemon Server
• refrigerated insulated storage box for lemon and lime slices • particularly small footprint for placement on the bar • ready to hand lemon slices for a smooth workflow and quick service • keeping lemons longer fresh due to eutectic...
art.-no. 00-90484
€584.69 *
Bild 1 Hot-Topping-Spender
Hot Topping Dispenser
• easy dispensing of cheese sauce onto Nachos or Cheese-Dogs • ideal for viscous sauces such as hot cheese and caramel sauce • heated tap • stainless steel with plastic parts • capacity approx. 2.8 liters • heating element with...
art.-no. 00-51530
€1,824.35 *
Bild 1 Dressing-Bar
Dressing Bar
• cooled and insulated container for 8 FIFO™ bottles • ideal for various dressings and fruit sauces • eutectic cooling • very useful for snack, waffle and crepes stands or salad bars • incl. ice packs and 8 FIFO™ bottles
art.-no. 00-40263
€731.66 *
Bild 1 Soßenspender mit 3 Pumpen
Sauce Dispenser with 3 Pumps
• suitable for self-service • for ketchup, mayonnaise, mustard or other sauces • incl. interchangeable discharge fittings for thin, thick or tartar sauces (with bits up to approx. 6 mm) • 3 removable plastic containers with 3.3 liters...
art.-no. 00-40261
€961.40 * €917.00 *
Bild 1 Soßenspender mit 2 Pumpen
Sauce Dispenser with 2 Pumps
• suitable for self-service • for ketchup, mayonnaise, mustard or other sauces • incl. interchangeable discharge fittings for thin, thick or tartar sauces (with bits up to approx. 6 mm) • 2 removable plastic containers with 3.3 liters...
art.-no. 00-40260
€750.20 * €716.00 *
Viewed

Unsere Produkte

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
01-40263-01.jpg
FIFO™-Flasche für Soßen
• First in - First out (FIFO): Flasche mit zusätzlicher Öffnung am Boden • Soßen werden „von hinten“ nachgefüllt • zuerst eingefüllte Soßen werden auch zuerst wieder ausgegeben • Inhalt 475 ml • für Geschirrspüler geeignet
Art.- Nr. 01-40263-01
9,05 € *
Bild 1 Ersatz-Kühlakku für Dressing-Bar
Ersatz-Kühlakku für Dressing-Bar
• Für eine optimale Kühlung Ihrer Soßen & Dressings • Mehr Frische & perfekt für heiße Tage
Art.- Nr. 01-40263-00
47,92 € * 47,93 € *
01-40260-00.jpg
Kühlakku für Soßenspender
• es wird 1 Kühlakku pro Pumpe benötigt • geeignet für 00-40260, 00-40261, 00-40262
Art.- Nr. 01-40260-00
20,46 € * 19,00 € *
00-90484.jpg
Lemon Server
• gekühlte und isolierte Vorratsbox für Zitronen- und Limettenscheiben • besonders kleine Stellfläche für die Platzierung auf der Bar • immer griffbereite Zitronenscheiben für einen reibungslosen Arbeitsablauf und schnellen Service •...
Art.- Nr. 00-90484
584,68 € * 584,69 € *
00-51531.jpg
Butter-Spender
• ganz einfach heiße Butter portionieren • ideal für Popcorn und Germknödel • Spezial-Pumpe verhindert das Tropfen und Spritzen der heißen Butter • beheizter Zapfhahn • Edelstahl mit Kunststoffteilen • Inhalt ca. 2,8 Liter • Heizelement...
Art.- Nr. 00-51531
1.204,50 € * 1.149,00 € *
00-51530.jpg
Hot-Topping-Spender
• warme Käsesoße einfach über Nachos oder Cheese-Dogs portionieren • ideal für dickflüssige Soßen wie heiße Käse- und Karamelsoße • beheizter Zapfhahn • Edelstahl mit Kunststoffteilen • Inhalt ca. 2,8 Liter • Heizelement mit...
Art.- Nr. 00-51530
1.824,34 € * 1.824,35 € *
00-40263.jpg
Dressing-Bar
• gekühlter und isolierter Behälter für 8 FIFO™-Flaschen • Ideal für verschiedene Dressings und Fruchtsoßen • Eutektische Kühlung • besonders praktisch für Snack-, Waffel- und Crêpesstände oder Salatbars • inkl. Kühlakkus und 8...
Art.- Nr. 00-40263
731,66 € *
00-40261.jpg
Soßenspender mit 3 Pumpen
• für Selbstbedienung geeignet • für Ketchup, Mayonnaise, Senf oder andere Soßen • inkl. austauschbarer Auslässe für dünne, dicke oder fein-stückige Soßen (mit Stücken bis ca. 6 mm) • Edelstahl • 3 herausnehmbare Kunststoffbehälter à 3,3...
Art.- Nr. 00-40261
961,40 € * 917,00 € *
00-40260.jpg
Soßenspender mit 2 Pumpen
• für Selbstbedienung geeignet • für Ketchup, Mayonnaise, Senf oder andere Soßen • inkl. austauschbarer Auslässe für dünne, dicke oder fein-stückige Soßen (mit Stücken bis ca. 6 mm) • Edelstahl • 2 herausnehmbare Kunststoffbehälter à 3,3...
Art.- Nr. 00-40260
750,20 € * 716,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen